Nirmala Govender 
PME HEAD
nirmala.govender@durban.gov.za
031 311 4284

 
Zoe Hlubi
Executive Secretary
ntombizodumo.hlubi@durban.gov.za
031 311 4284
 
Nelisiwe Mbongwa
Senior Manager
nelisiwe.mbongwa@durban.gov.za
031 322 7208
 
Noky Nyasulu
Senior Manager
noky.nyasulu@durban.gov.za
031 311 4208
 
Khululiwe Faya
Performance Management Advisor
khululiwe.faya@durban.gov.za
031 322 2934
 
Thembukazi Mzilikazi
Organisational Performance
thembukazi.mzilikazi@durban.gov.za
031 322 7205

 
Phindi Nonyane
Support Services
phindi.nonyane@durban.gov.za
031 322 7203

 
Nevana Srikissoon
Projects Manager
nevana.srikissoon@durban.gov.za
031 322 7209
 
Orisha Juhanath
Operational Indicators
orisha.jaganath@durban.gov.za
031 322 7207
​​​